6 comments on “VIDEO: Italian Camerati from Milan honor our fallen brothers.

  1. The union of nationalists forces in Europe is mandatory if we are to terminate the Zionist influence on our national goverments

  2. I’m on the other side of the world but a european nonetheless. It’s so great to see people getting out in the street in such numbers and with such passion! Where I live the majority of white people are VERY deracinated and VERY weak culturally & spiritually so I visit this site & others like it to soak in the very strong vibrations of european identity I see & feel. I know that the 2 lives just lost are not lost in vain and while I can’t be with you physically, my spirit marches alongside all the brothers & sisters of europa! HAIL VICTORY!

Leave a Reply

