4 comments on “Nikolaos Michaloliakos on the Bolsheviks

  1. Totally off subject, but I am going to Zakynthos for a holiday. How would I get on wearing a Golden Dawn t shirt around the island? Bearing in mind I will have my small children with me. Thanks

    • Hard to say, the regular people would probably be confused as to why a British Chap is wearing a Golden Dawn shirt. Which would be entertaining to say the least. There arent too many anarchists on Zakynthos but I would not recommend wearing it just to be on the safe side if you have small kids with you.

Leave a Reply

