5 comments on ““Do You Know What I’m Afraid of” (Golden Dawn) by Pellagi

  1. Fire and the axe now that sounds like a master plan for this monster mess we are in.
    One day our people will wake up , one way or the other !

  2. “The first and fiercest punishment aught to fall first on the traitor, second on the enemy. If I had but one bullet and I were faced by both enemy and traitor, I would let the traitor have it! ” – Codreanu… I couldn’t agree more. Traitors are always a bigger threat. One twig can easily be broken by hand, but a bundle of them…unbreakable. Unity brothers, it’s the only way. I for one refuse to fight for those not loyal to our tribe. Those who welcome our extinction.

Leave a Reply

